58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

23- Back to the future: AI, AR &

VR in Breast Surgery

 ​
11th of December 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 
23- Back to the future: AI, AR and VR in Breast Surgery

11th of December 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

1.5 CPD Points awarded by the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Watermark Big.png
Avatar.png
Pedro-Gouveia-2.jpeg

Speaker

Pedro Gouveia

Lisbon, Portugal

jill_dietz_md.jpg

Speaker

Jill Dietz

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Fabien Reyal.jpg

Speaker

Fabien Reyal

Paris, France

Andrew-Gumbs.jpeg

Speaker

Andrew Gumbs

Poissy, France

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Catanuto.jpg

Panellist

Giuseppe Catanuto

Catania, Sicily, Italy

Gderald Lip.jpg

Panellist

Gerald Lip

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Nadine Hachache.jpeg

Panellist

Nadine Hachach-Haram

London, England, U.K.

MrKothari.jpg

Moderator

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, U.K.

23- Back to the future: AI, AR & VR in Breast Surgery

Moderators: Yazan Masannat and Ashutosh Kothari

Panelists: Nadine Hachache, Giuseppe Catanuto and Gerald Lip

Spanish Channel: Ricardo Pardo

Saturday 11th of December 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-

17:15

17:15-

17:30

17:30-

17:45

17:45

18:00

18:00

AI, AR and VR in Breast Surgery, an Over view

Jill Dietz, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

The operating room in the future

Pedro Gouvia, Lisbon, Portugal

3D Virtual Reality to improve surgical planning

Fabien Reyal, Paris, France

AI and the promise of autonomous actions

Andrew Gumbs, Poissy, France 

Discussion