58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

B3 Lesions:

 

Diagnosis & Management  

 ​

27th of March 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

B3 Lesions, Diagnosis and Management

27th of March 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Speaker

Keshthra Satchithananda

London, England, UK

Speaker

Sarah Pinder

London, England, UK

Speaker

Ali Sever

London, England, UK

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Omar Sherif Omar

Cairo, Egypt

Moderator

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, UK

Be Lesions: Diagnosis and Management

Moderators: Ashutosh Kothari, Omar Sherif Omar and Yazan Masannat

Saturday 6th of March 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-

B3 Lesions: Imaging and diagnosis

Keshthra Satchithananda, London, England, UK

B3 Pathology, its not all the same

Sarah Pinder, London England, UK

When to excise and How

Ali Sever, London, England, UK

Discussion

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project