58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Breast Reconstruction: Free Flaps  

 

 ​

10th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Breast Reconstruction: Free Flaps

10th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

T-Stat Logo 2.0.iBreastBook_advert_04052

Speaker

Jaume Masia

Barcelona, Spain

Speaker

Jian Farhadi

Zurich, Switzerland

Speaker

Filip Stillaert

Gent, Belgium

Speaker

Minas Chrysopoulo

San Antonio, Texas, USA

Speaker

Alain Curnier

Aberdeen Scotland, UK

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Venkat Ramakrishnan

Essex, England, UK

Panelist

Julie  Doughty

Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Panelist

Moustapha Hamdi

Brussels, Belgium

Panelist

Eric Santamaria

Mexico City, Mexico

Breast Reconstruction: Free Flaps

Moderators: Venkat Ramakrishnan and Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Julie Doughty, Moustapha Hamdi and Eric Santamaria

Saturday 10th of April 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

 

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

17:45-18:00

18:00-18:15

18:15-

Skin, Nipple Sparing Mastectomy, what about the sensation

Minas Chrysopoulo, San Antonio, Texas, USA
 

Abdominal Free Flaps, DIEP and SIEA

Jaume Masia, Barcelona, Spain

SGAP and IGAP

Jian Farhadi, Zurich, Switzerland

TUG flap

Alain Curnier, 

LAP Flap

Filip Stillaert, Gent, Belgium 

Discussion

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project