58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Chemotherapy as a surgical tool

22nd of May 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Speaker

Iain McPherson

Glasgow, Scotland, UK

Speaker

Stuart McIntosh

Belfast, Northern Ireland, U.K.

Speaker

Fiona MacNeill

London, England, UK

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Panellist

Ravi Sharma

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Panellist

Giuseppe Catanuto

Catania, Sicily, Italy

Chemotherapy as a surgical tool

Moderator:  Yazan Masannat 

Panelists: Giuseppe Catanuto, Ravi Sharma, 

Saturday 22nd of May 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20 

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-

Chemotherapy, what shall we know 
Ian McPherson, Glasgow, Scotland

Chemotherapy as a surgical tool, what is the evidence? 

Stuart McIntosh, Belfast, Northern Ireland


Risk adapted surgery, How do I do it

Fiona MacNeill, London, England 

Case Presentations and discussion

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project