58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

The Good, the Bad & the Ugly

Complications in Breast Surgery  ​

24th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

The Good, the Bad & the Ugly

complications in Breast Surgery

24th of April 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Speaker

Benigno Acea

Nebril

A Coruna, Spain

Speaker

Regis

Paulinelli

Goias, Brazil

Speaker

Cicero

Urban

Parana, Brazil

Speaker

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, UK

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Moderator

Ricardo

Pardo

Nottingham, England, UK

Panellist

Omar Sherif Omar

Cairo, Egypt

Panellist

Tine Engberg Dansgaard

Copenhagen, Denmark

Panellist

Fabien

Reyal

Paris, France

The Good, The Bad & The Ugly:

Complications in Breast Surgery 

Moderators: Ricardo Pardo and Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Tine Engburg Dansgaard, Omar Sherif Omar and Fabien Reyal

Saturday 24th of April 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

17:45-18:00

18:00-18:30

Complication in Breast Surgery 

Regis Paulinelli, Goias, Brazil


An uncomfortable truth: Cosmetic sequela after Oncoplastic Breast Surgery

Benigno Acea Nebril, A Coruna, Spain

Complications with Implants, what do I do

Cicero Urban, Parana, Brazil

Complications with Implants, what do I do

Ashutosh Kothari, London, UK

Discussion

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project