58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

The Future is Paramagnetic

8th of May 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

The Future is  Paramagnetic

8th of May 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

endomag-logo-navy-for-emails_942a703c-f0

Speaker

Andreas Karakatsanis

Uppsala, Sweden 

Speaker

Stefan Paepke

Munich, Germany

Speaker

Amit Goyal

Derby, England, UK

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Panellist

Ashutosh Kothari

London, UK

Panellist

Anushka Chaudhry

Swindon, England, UK

Panellist

Kandace McGuire

Virginia, USA

The Future is Paramagnetic

Future Directions & Ongoing Clinical Studies with Endomag's Unique Paramagnetic Technology

Moderator:  Yazan Masannat and Ashutosh Kothari

Panelists: Anushka Chaudhry and Kandace McGuire

Saturday 8th of May 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20 

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-

Removing Boundaries using paramagnetic technology for patient tailored treatments
Andreas Karakatsanis, Uppsala, Sweden

Magtrace Data in Post Neoadjuvant Chemotherapy Patients

Stefan Paepke, Munich, Germany


ATNEC – Study Recruitment & Magseed

Amit Goyal, Derby, England, UK 

Discussion

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project