58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

20- Fluorescence in Breast Surgery
 ​
9th of October 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

20- Fluorescence in Breast Surgery

9th of October 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Stryker.png
Watermark Big.png
v Pistinis_.jpg

Speaker

Vassilis Pitsinis

Dundee, Scotland, U.K.

tine-engberg-damsgaard-200x260.jpg

Speaker

Tine Engberg Damsgaard

Copenhagen, Denmark

Boccardo F_photo_edited.jpg

Speaker

Francesco Boccardo

Genoa, Italy

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

MrKothari.jpg

Panellist

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, UK

Andreas Karakatsanis.jpg

Panellist

Andreas Karakatsanis

Uppsala, Sweden

20- Flurescence in breast Surgery

Moderators: Yazan Masannat 

Panelists: Andreas Karakatsanis and Ashutosh Kothari

Saturday 9th of October 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-18:30

Indocyanine green for sentinel node biopsy 

Vassilis Pitsinis, Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom

 

Indocyanine green in breast reconstruction-beyond the naked eye

Tine Engberg Damsgaard, Copenhagen, Denmark

Indocyanine green in Lymphatic Surgery

Francesco Boccardo, Genoa, Italy

Discussion