58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

17- Lipomodelling
 

The art of Fat
31st of July 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

17- Lipomodelling: The Art of Fat 

31st of July 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Watermark Big.png
G-RE-TA-EDUCATION-MILANO-NAPOLI-CATANIA-
bio_nahabedian_pic.jpeg

Speaker

Maurice Nahabedian

Washington DC, USA

Eduardo Gonzalez.jpeg

Speaker

Eduardo Gonzalez

Buenos Aires, Argentina

STILLAERT-Filip-1.jpg

Speaker

Filip Stillaert

Gent, Belgium

RiccardoBonomi.jpeg

Speaker

Riccardo Bonomi

West Sussex, England, UK

Maurizio Nava.jpg

Moderator

Maurizio Nava

Milan, Italy

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Catanuto.jpg

Panellist

Giuseppe Catanuto

Catania, Sicily, Italy

NICOLA-ROCCO-G-RE-TA-EDUCATION-MILANO-NA

Panellist

Nicola Rocco

Napoli, Italy

Lipomodelling: The Art of Fat

Moderators: Maurizio Nava and Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Giuseppe Catanuto and Nicola Rocco

Saturday 31st of July 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:15

17:15-17:30

17:30-17:45

18:00-

18:15

 

18:15

The Basics of fat grafting

Ricardo Bonomi, Worthing, England, UK

Immediate fat grafting in the prevention of sequelae of breast conserving surgery

Eduardo Gonzalez, Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Large volume autologous Fat grafting

Maurice Nahabedian, Washington DC, USA

Prepectoral hybrid the synergy of lipofilling & breast implants 

Filip Stillaert, Gent, Belgium

Discussion