58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

18- The Mammoplasty
 ​
28th August 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

18- The Mammoplasty

28th of August 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Watermark Big.png
Watermark Big.png
ProfDrMoustaphaHamdi002.jpg

Speaker

Moustapha Hamdi

Brussels, Belgium

Peter Barry.jpg

Speaker

Peter Barry

London, UK

Catanuto.jpg

Speaker

Giuseppe Catanuto

Catania, Sicily, Italy

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Michael Knauer.jpeg

Panellist

Michael Knauer

St Gallen, Switzerland

Ambika-Anand.jpeg

Panellist

Ambika Anand

Doha, Qatar

The Mammoplasty 

Moderators: Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Ambika Anand and Michael Knauer

Saturday 28th of August 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-18:30

Planning and Marking for the Wise Pattern

Giuseppe Catanuto, Catania, Sicily, Italy

Primary pedicles, extended primary & secondary pedicles

Peter Barry, London, UK

Septal Based Mammoplasty 

Moustapha Hamdi, Brussels, Belgium

Discussion