24- The Best of 2021

Saturday the 8th of January 2022, 17:00 UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

ProfDrMoustaphaHamdi002.jpg

Moustapha Hamdi

Belgium

PHOTO-2021-11-22-12-24-50.jpg

Mouza Al-Ameri

UAE

Cicero_Urban.jpeg

Cicero Urban

Brazil

leena-chagla.jpeg

Leena Chagla

England, UK

Michael Gnant 1 2020.jpeg

Michael Gnant

Austria

MrKothari.jpg

Ashutosh Kothari

England, UK

Filip Stillaert.jpeg

Filip Stillaert

Belgium

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Yazan Masannat

Scotland, UK

24- The Best of 2021

Saturday the 8th of January 2022 

17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Moderators: Ashutosh Kothari and Yazan Masannat

Panelists: Mouza Al-Ameri and Leena Chagla

Original.png

17:00- 17:30 

St Gallen's update,

Michael Gnant, Austria

17:30- 18:00 

Septal Based Mammoplasty

Moustapha Hamdi, Brussels, Belgium

18:00- 18:30 

Pre-Pectoral Implant Reconstruction, Do we need a Mesh 

Cicero Urban, Curitiba, Brazil

18:30- 19:00 

Prepectoral hybrid the synergy of lipofilling & breast implants 

Filip Stillaert, Gent, Belgium

Subscribe to our newsletter • Don’t miss out!

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube