58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

21- The Little Things That Matter
 ​
30th of October 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

21- The Little Things That Matter

30th of October 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

1.5 CPD Points awarded by the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Speaker

Louise Grimsdell

London, England, U.K.

Speaker

Giuseppe Catanuto

Catania, Sicily, Italy

Speaker

Liz O'Riordan

Ipswich, England, U.K.

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Panellist

Minas Chrysopoulo

San Antonio, Texas, U.S.A.

Panellist

Terri Coutee

Seattle, Washington, U.S.A.

21- The Little Things that Matter

Moderators: Yazan Masannat 

Panelists: Terri Coutee, Minas Chrysopoulo

Saturday 30th of October 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-18:30

Information, patient focused resources

Louise Grimsdell, Breast Cancer Now, London, England, United Kingdom

 

Shared Decision Making

Giuseppe Catanuto, Catania, Sicily, Italy

The Little Things that Matter

Liz O'Riordan, Ipswich, England, United Kingdom

Discussion