58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

19- The European Board of

Surgery Qualifications (EBSQ)

 ​
18th of September 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

19- The European Board of Surgery Qualifications (EBSQ)

18th of September 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

uems_logo.png
Watermark Big.png
Lynda Wyld.jpg

Speaker

Lynda Wyld

Sheffield, England, UK

Markopoulos Christos.jpg

Speaker

Christos Markopoulos

Athens, Greece

Ibrahim Edhemovic.jpg

Speaker

Ibrahim Edhemovic

Ljubljana, Slovenia

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

MrKothari.jpg

Moderator

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, UK

The European Boards 

Moderators: Yazan Masannat and Ashutosh Kothari

Panelists:

Saturday 18th of September 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-18:30

European Board of Surgery Qualifications (EBSQ) in Surgical Oncology

Ibrahim Edhemovic, Ljubljana, Slovenia 

European Board of Surgery Qualifications (EBSQ) in Breast Surgery

Christos Markopoulos, Athens, Greece​

The Academic Viva and How to Read a Paper

Lynda Wyld, Sheffield England, UK

Discussion