58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

Breast Surgery Webinar Series 

In iBreastBook, we believe that knowledge is for sharing, we will be starting a series of online free webinars on Oncoplastic Breast Surgery and Breast Reconstruction supported by some great colleagues from many disciplines not only from the UK but from across the world. This is to share their knowledge and experience in many aspects in the management of breast cancer and shows their tips and tricks in breast surgery.  
 
The full list is below with the links. We hope to see as many of you online
Yazan Masannat
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Basics of Cosmetic Breast Surgery

6th of March 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

1.5CPD hours accredited by the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Original on Transparent.png

Basics of Cosmetic Breast Surgery

06/03/2021

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project