58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

15- Conference updates 

12th of June 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

Speaker

Ramsey Cutress

Southhampton, England, UK

Speaker

Jill Dietz

Ohio, USA

Speaker

Michael Gnant

Vienna, Austria

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Panellist

Bahadır Güllüoğlu

Istanbul, Turkey

Panellist

Omar Sherif Omar 

Cairo, Egypt

Panellist

Valerijus Ostapeko

Vilnius, Lithuania

Conference updates

Moderator:  Yazan Masannat 

Panelists: Bahadır Güllüoğlu, Omar Sherif Omar and Valerijus Ostapeko

Saturday 12th of June 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-17:20 

17:20-17:40

17:40-18:00

18:00-

St Gallen's Consensus

Michael Gnant, Vienna, Austria

 

Association of Breast Surgery Conference

Ramsey Cutress, Southampton, England, UK

American Society of Breast Surgeons Conference 

Jill Dietz, Ohio, USA

Discussion

STAY UP TO DATE
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Yazan Masannat, Consultant Oncoplastic Breast Surgeon

Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, yazanmas@hotmail.com, +44 (0) 1224 552739 

Part of the iBreastBook project