58linPMsQtSc8igoGzOPHQ_thumb_33e0_edited

these webinars are part of the iBreastBook project and are likely to be recorded and share on www.ibreastbook.com

22- Chest Wall Perforator Flaps
 ​
20th of November 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

Register for this Webinar on  Zoom using the link below

 

22- Chest Wall Perforator Flaps

20th of November 2021, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 CET, CAT, 19:00 EET

1.5 CPD Points awarded by the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh

Watermark Big.png
Watermark Big.png
Andrii_Zhygulin.jpeg

Speaker

Andrii Zhygulin

Kiev, Ukraine

Peter Barry.jpg

Speaker

Peter Barry

London, England, U.K.

Andreas Karakatsanis.jpg

Speaker

Andreas Karakatsanis

Uppsala Sweden

Amit Agrawal_edited.jpg

Speaker

Amit Agrawal

Cambridge, England, U.K.

fullsizeoutput_24c_edited.jpg

Moderator

Yazan Masannat

Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Omar Omar.png

Panellist

Omar Sherif Omar

Cairo, Egypt

R Pardo.JPG

Panellist

Ricardo Pardo

Bolton, England, UK

MrKothari.jpg

Panellist

Ashutosh Kothari

London, England, U.K.

22- Chest Wall Perforator Flaps

Moderators: Yazan Masannat 

Panelists: Ashutosh Kothari and Omar Sherif Omar

Spanish Channel: Ricardo Pardo

Saturday 20th of November 2021, 17:00 UK Time, 18:00 CET/CAT, 19:00 EET

17:00-

17:15

17:15-

17:30

17:30-

17:45

17:45-18:00​

18:00

Anatomy and Planning 

Peter Barry, London, England, United Kingdom

 

How do I do them Step by Step

Amit Agrawal, Cambridge, England, U.K.

How do I do them

Andrii Zhygulin, Kiev, Ukraine

Complications 

Andreas Karakatsanis

Discussion